PERSONAL SAMAPA 2022

NOMBRES

TELEFONO

INTERNOCARGOCORREO INSTITUCIONAL
Ing. Juan C. Agudo Antezana2442409101Gerente Generaljagudo@samapa.gob.bo
Dr. Ricardo A. Pacheco Prieto2442409103Asesor Legalrpacheco@samapa.gob.bo
Ing. Andrés Zegada Lizarazu2442409104Resp.  Área Tecnicaazegada@samapa.gob.bo
Lic. Nelson Fernandez2442409105Resp.  Área Administrativa
Financiera
nfernandez@samapa.gob.bo
Lic. Cornelio Flabio Beltrán2442409106Resp. Área de Planificación y Tecnologíafbeltran@samapa.gob.bo
Cr. Walter D. Salazar Jarandilla2442409107Contadorwsalazar@samapa.gob.bo
Dr. Carlos R. Murillo Mollinedo2442409108Procurador Legalcarlosmurillom@samapa.gob.bo
Lic. Pedro Morales Barrón2442409109Auditor Internopedromorales@samapa.gob.bo
Sra. Jhael Cruz Lucas2442409110Secretaria jcruz@samapa.gob.bo
Sr. José Luis Zeballos Antezana2442409111Chofer – Mensajerojlzeballos@samapa.gob.bo